Nepalese Voice Logo
PTE Course Melbourne
Gurkhas Brunswick

Tamang elected deputy speaker of Province 3 unopposed

Tamang elected deputy speaker of Province 3 unopposed

2018-02-11, RSS

Lone candidacy of Radhika Tamang has been registered for the deputy speaker of the Province Assembly of Province No. 3. 

Tamang's candidacy has been proposed by CPN-UML Parliamentary Party leader Dor Mani Poudel and seconded by CPN (Maoist Centre) Deputy PP leader Kumari Moktan. 

Tamang was elected province assembly member from Nuwakot 1 (A) from the Maoist Centre in the recently held Provincial Assembly elections.

Meanwhile, Sanu Kumar Shrestha, who has been elected unanimously as the Province Assembly Speaker of the Province No. 3 will be sworn in today, said Secretary of the Province Assembly Secretariat Dr Roj Nath Pandey. The province assembly has a total of 110 members.

Province 3 Radhika Tamang Province Assembly

Right side one
Right Side Two
Right Side Three
PTE Course Melbourne
RSA Course
Before Footer