Nepalese Voice Logo
PTE Course Melbourne
Gurkhas Brunswick
Search Result for "province no. 6"

province no. 6 to be named Karnali, capital to be Birendranagar, Surkhet

Lawmakers of province no. 6 have decided their provinces name to be Karnali. They have also decided their provincial capital - Birendranagar, Surkhet. province no. 6, or Karnali Province as what it is going be referred as has become the first province to fix a province name and decide upon their capital. CPN-UML Parliamentary Party leader Yam Lal Kandel had posted the proposal to name the provi...

Political parties in Jumla bat for province capital in Karnali

The political parties in Jumla have drawn a conclusion to establish capital of province no. 6 in the geography of Karnali area. At an interaction program organized by Federation of Nepalis Journalist, Jumla and Civil Society, politicians reached a conclusion to make province capital in the Karnali region adding that the geography has its own identity and feasibility. On the occasion, forme...

Nepal Elections 2017: Which districts to vote on December 7

The second phase parliamentary and provincial elections for December 7 is almost here and Election Commission is confident that it shall hold the elections peacefully. So which districts exactly are voting? Province no. 1 Ilam, Terhathum, Dhankuta, Udayapur, Jhapa, Morang, and Sunsari Province no. 2 Saptari, Siraha, Dhanusha, Mahottari, Sarlahi, Bara, Parsa, and Rautahat. Province no. ...

Right side one
Right Side Two
Right Side Three
PTE Course Melbourne
RSA Course
Before Footer